[TV-Variety] 宇多田ヒカル – LIVE SELECTION (SSTV 2016.10.01)

First Love(Live Ver.)
Movin’on without you(From Video”BOHEMIAN SUMMER 2000″)
光 from DVD「ヒカルの5」
This Is Love from DVD「UTADA UNITED 2006」
You Make Me Want To Be A Man from DVD「UTADA UNITED 2006」
Keep Tryin’ from DVD「UTADA UNITED 2006」
Goodbye Happiness from DVD「WILD LIFE」
Show Me Love (Not A Dream) from DVD「WILD LIFE」
Flavor Of Life – Ballad Version – from DVD「WILD LIFE」
Beautiful World from DVD「WILD LIFE」



If You Like Then Share Us on Facebook, Google Plus, Twitter ! Recomended for High Speed Download Buy a Premium Through Our Links !

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>