[Single] Party Rockets GT – 虹色ジェット (2016.02.24/MP3/RAR)

Party Rockets GTが4月17日に東京・新宿BLAZEにてワンマンライブを開催する。



Party Rockets GT’s 6th single Nijiiro Jet (虹色ジェット) will be on sale on February 24th. New members Ayumi, Himeka and Nanase, who have joined the idol group last October, are making their first appearance on this single. In the MV, Party Rockets GT members are practicing choreography in a dance studio and in the streets of Tokyo. It is their first CD release for almost a year and a half. The lyrics of Nijiiro Jet and Mousou Chu were written by Yoshimizu Takayuki. Miyake Hideaki composed and arranged the music of both songs. Moreover, Party Rockets GT One-Man Live ~Dream on Dreamers~ will be held on April 17th at Shinjuku Blaze, Tokyo.

1. 虹色ジェット
2. 妄想Chu
3. Dream on, Dreamers
4. 虹色ジェット (Instrumental)
5. 妄想Chu (Instrumental)
6. Dream on, Dreamers (Instrumental)



If You Like Then Share Us on Facebook, Google Plus, Twitter ! Recomended for High Speed Download Buy a Premium Through Our Links !

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>