[Single] Dark in the Shadow – Cold Soil (2016.11.04/MP3/RAR)

METAL JAPANプロデュース 第3弾!!!
妖艶な歌姫MAJUを擁する大阪発インダストリアルゴシックメタルバンド「Dark in the Shadow」の1stシングルがリリース!

Track List : 1.Raven Black (Opening SE) / 2.Cold Soil / 3.青い液体、そして減ることのない悪意

Recording member : Vocal.MAJU / Guitar.MEGANTE / Bass.KAWAYAN / Drums.TaSo
Guest Guitarist : khigashi
Recording Engineer : 鳥井 修二郎 [ ABBY MUSIC STUDIO ]
Mixing & Mastering Engineer : T.K. [ ZETA-FACTORY ]



If You Like Then Share Us on Facebook, Google Plus, Twitter ! Recomended for High Speed Download Buy a Premium Through Our Links !

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>