[Single] 神田優花 – Summer Camp / Peek-A-Boo / Words to explain / Cryptid (2016.07.13/MP3/RAR)

Chiptuneシリーズの第4弾シングル。懐かしい夏の日を歌うメロディが美しい「Summer Camp」、楽しいことが始まりそうな予感の「Gallop」。爽やかな明るさが魅力的な2曲。

1. Summer Camp
2. Gallop
3. Peek-A-Boo
4. Junk
5. Words to explain
6. Ladybug
7. Cryptid
8. Neo art



If You Like Then Share Us on Facebook, Google Plus, Twitter ! Recomended for High Speed Download Buy a Premium Through Our Links !

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>