[Album] Yuya Matsushita – Black Neverland [MP3]

松下優也 – Black Neverland
Released: 2019
Genre: Pop, R&B
Bitrate: MP3 320 KBPS


01. Black Neverland (Prologue)
02. King Ü-Wingy
03. Midnight Party
04. Butterfly
05. Rendez-Vous
06. Nobody ft. Shun
07. In Darkness
08. OOAK (One Of A Kind) ft. Shun
09. Playa Playa
10. Love
11. Painful Romance
12. 午時葵 (Umadoki Aoi)
13. Moonlight



Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>