[Album] Yat Nuye – Bizarre tints (2016.03.20/MP3/RAR)

不思議で少し不気味なオリジナル9曲収録。 1. Khram lesu
2. Nenieco
3. Stone tower
4. Albtraum
5. Black knight satellite
6. Artificial angel
7. Void Room
8. Euclid
9. The Amusment Park in the Dark



Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>