[Album] TVアニメ「 Reゼロから始める異世界生活 」 サウンドトラックCD (2016.10.26/MP3/RAR)


01 Rondo of Love and Darkness -MainTheme-
02 Takt of Heroes -Origin-
03 Hymne of Despair and Atonement
04 Dragon Kingdom Lugnica
05 March from Another World
06 Memories of Time and Sky
07 Promenade of Whistles and Creation
08 Re:verse
09 Heartbeat of Determination
10 Fantasy Lied



If You Like Then Share Us on Facebook, Google Plus, Twitter ! Recomended for High Speed Download Buy a Premium Through Our Links !

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>