[Album] Trefle – Final Project (2016.09.28/MP3/RAR)

声優ユニット、Trefleのファースト・アルバム。メジャー・デビュー・シングル「Butter-Fly」、セカンド・シングル「桜」、インディーズ時代の人気曲「春夏秋冬」「the one step shining star」、そして新たな書き下ろし曲などを詰め込んだ一枚。2016年の現メンバーでは最後の作品。

1. Butter-Fly
2. Sing Sing
3. いつかの空に
4. the one step shining star
5. 春夏秋冬
6. 君の呼ぶ名前
7. Guilty
8. 風吹く朝に.
9. 桜
10. One Time
11. 内緒のエンペリーゼ



If You Like Then Share Us on Facebook, Google Plus, Twitter ! Recomended for High Speed Download Buy a Premium Through Our Links !

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>