[Album] STARVINGMAN – Sound of Sirens (2017.11.08/MP3+Flac/RAR)

1. 向かい風
2. Sound of Sirens
3. Do the Right Thing
4. Useless Song
5. 満腹ジャーナリズム
6. 俺たちの記憶
7. タックスヘイブン
8. TV Killed the TV Star
9. 踊る高円寺
10. Joker
11. Late Show
12. Naked
13. 同調圧力に押し潰され
14. ワーキングクラスヒーロー



Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>