[Album] SOLO-DUO ギラ・ジルカ&矢幅歩 – Morning Light (2016.10.26/MP3/RAR)


1. Tomorrow
2. How Deep Is Your Love
3. Spinning Wheel
4. Love
5. So Nice(Summer Samba)
6. 夏の終りのハーモニー
7. Yesterday Once More
8. A Flake Of Snow
9. Baby, Its Cold Outside
10. I Love You
11. The Christmas Song
12. ユキノヒトヒラ
13. やさしさに包まれたなら



If You Like Then Share Us on Facebook, Google Plus, Twitter ! Recomended for High Speed Download Buy a Premium Through Our Links !

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>