[Album] Serph – イルカの星 オリジナル・サウンドトラック (2016.09.10/MP3/RAR)

01. ballad in the dawn
02. sweet beach
03. pola
04. panorama song
05. aerial drive
06. tomorrow
07. smiley swimmer
08. baby is crying
09. melty hours
10. lab you tender
11. polastar (※bonus track)



If You Like Then Share Us on Facebook, Google Plus, Twitter ! Recomended for High Speed Download Buy a Premium Through Our Links !

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>