[Album] POST MODERN TEAM – Be Forever Young? (2016.08.03/MP3/RAR)

関西で話題のネットショップHOLIDAY! RECORDSレーベル第1弾!! 80’sニュー・ウェーヴサウンドを軸にノスタルジーに終わらない今なりの解釈で関西を中心に話題になりつつあるPOST MODERN TEAM.の2ndアルバムが完成!!

1. I Just Wanna Make Love To You
2. Anorak Wednesday
3. The Girl I Never
4. Listen In The Time
5. Hypnotized
6. You Never Say You Love Me
7. Boy
8. I Want You Back
9. Wonder Why
10. This Time Passing



If You Like Then Share Us on Facebook, Google Plus, Twitter ! Recomended for High Speed Download Buy a Premium Through Our Links !

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>