[Album] Octaviagrace – Outward Resonance (2016.11.29/MP3/RAR)

01. Seal Memory
02. Mr. Vivid Painter
03. white Graffiti
04. Cope of Midnight
05. リベリオン
06. 俄雨
07. Naked Bird
08. Spiritual Dance
09. Starlit Ending
10. Emerging Oath
11. Dramatic Quiet (Resonance Ver.)



If You Like Then Share Us on Facebook, Google Plus, Twitter ! Recomended for High Speed Download Buy a Premium Through Our Links !

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>