[Album] NOT WONK – THIS ORDINARY (2016.06.15/MP3/RAR)

NOT WONKが5月11日にCDとDVDの2枚組作品「Going Back To Our Ordinary」をタワーレコード限定でリリースする。

CDには「This Ordinary」と「Don’t Get Me Wrong」の2曲を収録。DVDには佐藤祐紀が2015年5月からバンドに約1年間密着して撮影してきた映像の中から、選りすぐりのライブ映像が収められる。なおこの作品のトレイラー映像はYouTubeにて公開されている。

1. Unsad
2. On This Avenue
3. Don’t Get Me Wrong
4. Everything Flows
5. Boycott
6. Older Odor
7. This Ordinary
8. Satisfied
9. Golden Age
10. Like In The Cave
11. I Give You As You Gave Me
12. Worthwhile



If You Like Then Share Us on Facebook, Google Plus, Twitter ! Recomended for High Speed Download Buy a Premium Through Our Links !

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>