[Album] Mai Kuraki – Mai Kuraki Symphonic Collection in Moscow [FLAC Hi-Res + MP3]

倉木麻衣 – Mai Kuraki Symphonic Collection in Moscow
Released: 2016
Genre: Classical
Bitrate: FLAC 24bit 96khz & MP3 V0 VBR

RAR / 1.4 GB; RAR / 126 MB


1. 儚さ(シンフォニックアレンジ)
2. Time after time ~花舞う街で~(シンフォニックアレンジ)
3. Secret of my heart(シンフォニックアレンジ)
4. touch Me!(シンフォニックアレンジ)
5. 冷たい海(シンフォニックアレンジ)
6. わたしの、しらない、わたし。(シンフォニックアレンジ)
7. Can’t forget your love(シンフォニックアレンジ)
8. Reach for the sky(シンフォニックアレンジ)
9. Love, Day After Tomorrow(シンフォニックアレンジ)
10. Stand Up(シンフォニックアレンジ)
11. chance for you(シンフォニックアレンジ)
12. always(シンフォニックアレンジ)



Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>