[Album] MACO – love letter (2016.09.21/MP3/RAR)

YouTube『好きなことで、生きていく』キャンペーン出演(2016年6月16日~7月31日)する、MACO待望のセカンド・フル・アルバム!自身初のテレビ東京系ドラマ24『東京センチメンタル』主題歌 「恋心」、2016年6月配信シングル「恋人同士」他、収録。

1. love letter
2. 人間活動の80%
3. 恋人同士
4. あなたの彼女
5. 7月7日の今夜
6. 夢見る私を笑わないで
7. 恋心
8. family
9. 日記
10. under the rose
11. 充電
12. 手紙



If You Like Then Share Us on Facebook, Google Plus, Twitter ! Recomended for High Speed Download Buy a Premium Through Our Links !

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>