[Album] LEXT – END OF THE SUMMER (2016.09.07/MP3/RAR)

LEXTの2nd full albumがI HATE SMOKE RECORDSよりリリース決定! さらに新ギタリストとしてRYOTA (THE FRANKNER)が加入! 今作のレコーディグは原宿のATTIC STUDIOでCLEAVEの山中大平 (CRYSTAL LAKE, SHADOWS等)、ミックスはアメリカコロラド州 ALL/DESCENDENTSのメンバーが運営するTHE BLASTING ROOMにてAndrew Berlin (KEMURI, RISE AGAINST等)、マスタリングはスウェーデンのJens Bogren (BABY METAL, MILLENCOLIN等)が担当。カバー曲を含む全10曲を収録。

01 – I Dont Wanna Be Your Friend
02 – Leave This Night
03 – Wasted Time
04 – Another Story Goes
05 – Endless Summer
06 – Please Dont Wait
07 – Failing to Fall
08 – Metro
09 – My Future is Not Bright
10 – Summer Night



If You Like Then Share Us on Facebook, Google Plus, Twitter ! Recomended for High Speed Download Buy a Premium Through Our Links !

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>