[Album] JUJU BIG BAND JAZZ LIVE So Delicious, So Good (2018.04.18/MP3/RAR)

1. The Lady Is A Tramp
2. It`s A Jazz Thing !!
3. Night And Day
4. We Are In Love
5. Take Five
6. Fever
7. The Look Of Love
8. Sway <"Quien Sera">
9. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life
10. Guess Who I Saw Today
11. Cry Me A River
12. Lullaby Of Birdland
13. A Woman Needs Jazz
14. It Don’t Mean A Thing



Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>