[Album] In My Soul 8 Persons – BASIS (2016.03.24/MP3/RAR)

In My Soul 8 Persons Debut Album! Up until now the debut album became appropriately named “BASIS”, or “Kiban”. Within this debut album there is a rich variety in this collection I’ve created.

1. setuna
2. Want U, Wait me
3. Petals of spring
4. please love me
5. Stairs to freedom
6. sansara
7. jamuan
8. Right Now
9. Bygone days memory
10. 戯音



Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>