[Album] IMMIGRANT’S BOSSA BAND – Like This, Like That. (2016.10.05/MP3/RAR)

Jazz/Brasilを基軸にR&BやHipHopの要素をブレンドした新感覚サウンドを体現してきたIBBがデビュー10周年を迎え、約3年振りとなる待望の作品をPlaywrightよりリリース! 今作のゲスト”P.O.P.”上鈴木兄弟のラップを大々的にフィーチャーしたボトムの効いたビートからサビのサンバへの展開に至るまで聴きどころ満載な「Feel like this」他、収録。

1. Its Been a Long Time.
2. Into You
3. Feel Like This
4. Voce
5. Interlude #1- Step into Another Dimension
6. Gift
7. Interlude #2 – A Piece of Ten Years
8. All My Feelings
9. Golden Town
10. Grande Route
11. Outro – Let It Out, Let It In
12. Try Me



If You Like Then Share Us on Facebook, Google Plus, Twitter ! Recomended for High Speed Download Buy a Premium Through Our Links !

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>