[Album] I Promised Once – Dust to Dust (2016.04.13/MP3/RAR)

RO69JACK 2015 for COUNTDOWN JAPAN優勝アーティスト・I Promised Onceが、2016年4月13日(水)にリリースする2ndミニアルバム『DUST TO DUST』のジャケ写を公開した。

また、同作の収録曲”UNDER THE INFLUENCE”のミュージックビデオが公開されている。

あわせて、リリースツアー「DUST TO DUST EUROPE TOUR」の海外ライヴ情報も発表された。


1. Overture
2. Explicit Under the Influence
3. Far Away
4. Explicit They Hate Us Cause They Ain’t Us
5. Explicit The Walker, Pt. 0: Genesis
6. Last Dance
7. Memories of Our Days (Dust to Dust Remix)



Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>