[Album] ElupiA – Clock O’ Desert (2016 01 12/MP3/RAR)


1. Slumbering History
2. A Phrase of Love
3. Here We Go (Desert Edit)
4. Clock O’ Desert
5. Sorceress! (Desert Edit)
6. Sorceress Battle! (Desert Edit)
7. In a Different Way
8. The Meteor Children / Star Gazing Daughter
9. Man in the Fire / Solemn Promise
10. Nave Per il Tramonto



Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>