[Album] CNBLUE – EUPHORIA (2016.10.19/MP3/RAR)

日本メジャーデビュー5周年を迎えた、CNBLUE待望の5thアルバム! 共に歩んできたファンへの感謝が溢れるリードトラック「Glory days」をはじめ、好評のシングル楽曲「Puzzle」、ライブ会場を沸騰させる「Take me higher」を含む全10曲収録。5年で築き上げたハイクオリティなバンドサウンドは必聴!

1. Be OK
2. Glory days
3. Take me higher
4. Face to face
5. Puzzle
6. Royal Rumble
7. Every time
8. Stay with me
9. Slaves
10. Blessed



If You Like Then Share Us on Facebook, Google Plus, Twitter ! Recomended for High Speed Download Buy a Premium Through Our Links !

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>