[Album] BUCK-TICK – アトム 未来派 No.9 (2016.09.28/MP3/RAR)

1. cum uh sol nu -フラスコの別種-
2. PINOA ICCHIO -躍るアトム-
3. Devil’s Wings
4. El Dorado
5. 美 NEO Universe
6. Boy Septem Peccata Mortalia
7. 樹海
8. The Seaside Story
9. FUTURE SONG -未来が通る-
10.曼珠沙華 manjusaka
11. Cuba Libre
12. 愛の葬列
13. NEW WORLD -beginning-



If You Like Then Share Us on Facebook, Google Plus, Twitter ! Recomended for High Speed Download Buy a Premium Through Our Links !

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>