[Album] 鈴木星河 – AFTER KISS (2016 03 17/MP3/RAR)

鈴木星河の1stアルバム「AFTER KISS」がiTunes、Amazonなどで配信スタートされました

1. Just Let It Roll
2. After Kiss
3. How Beautiful You Are
4. ふたつのサイ
5. Find The Place Where You Are Alone
6. Go Relax
7. Every Morning
8. プラネット・アース
9. Make You Cry
10. Marry Me, Marry You
11. Love Love Love
12. 真夜中のロンド



Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>