[Album] 神田莉緒香 – 大きくて小さい世界 (2016.11.09/MP3/RAR)




Rioka Kanda incense releases the new album “big, small world” on November 9.

With the “happy song” “my and your story that Rioka Kanda released today on June 29 as a start,” it is “Bambi” and Kanda that is bimonthly, and announces the delivery single “last” “run hedgehog” “place to come back” through on October 12 on August 31. All 11 pieces that added a newly written new song to these singles are recorded in “the big, small world” becoming the album for the first time in approximately two and a half years. In addition, as for the sound produce, Taichi Nakamura acts as the arrangement produce Kanda.

She holds an autocratic live in Tokyo, Akasaka BLITZ on November 12 just after the album release. Rioka Kanda accepts the advance reservation of the ticket in the E plus from 12:00 on July 23.

1. 走れハリネズミ
2. 大きくて小さい世界
3. ん。
4. 僕と君のストーリー
5. バンビ
6. 見上げた君に願うこと
7. さいごに
8. 帰る場所
9. くつズレ
10. ハッピーソング
11. 花びらの波



If You Like Then Share Us on Facebook, Google Plus, Twitter ! Recomended for High Speed Download Buy a Premium Through Our Links !

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>