[Album] 古舘佑太郎 – BETTER (2016.11.09/MP3/RAR)

活動休止中のThe SALOVERSの古舘佑太郎(Vo, G)が、ソロ名義で初のフルアルバム「BETTER」を11月9日にリリースする。

彼がソロ名義の作品をリリースするのはミニアルバム「CHIC HACK」以来約1年ぶり。全9曲収録の本作は「メロディと和音と歌の妙を追求した意欲作」とのことで、古舘の新たな音楽的側面をアピールする作品となりそうだ。レコーディングには藤原寛(B / AL)、加藤綾太(G, Dr / ポニーテールスクライム)が参加している。


It is belonging to solo, and Yutaro Furutachi (Vo, G) of The SALOVERS during an activity stop releases first full album “BETTER” on November 9.

It is approximately one year since his releasing a work in the name of solo last since mini album “CHIC HACK”. This product of all nine pieces of collecting is “a will product in pursuit of the wonder of a melody and a chord and the song”, and it seems to be a work to appeal to for the new musical side of Koyakata. Yutaka Fujiwara (B / AL), Aya Kato big (G, Dr / ponytails crime) participate in recording.

Yutaro Furutachi use a portrait of Koyakata by Hitoshi Odashima of the illustrator for a jacket. Takuro Toyama photographs an artist photograph and the booklet photograph.

1. 本をめくるように
2. Under North Swamp
3. フリーマーケット
4. トマトキャンディ
5. サヨナラナツキ
6. ジンコウエイセイ
7. モルツの泡
8. ハッピーアイランディア
9. ラヴ・ソング



If You Like Then Share Us on Facebook, Google Plus, Twitter ! Recomended for High Speed Download Buy a Premium Through Our Links !

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>