[Album] 初音ミクシンフォニー~Miku Symphony 2016~オーケストラ ライブ CD (2016.11.09/MP3/RAR)

Disc 1
01 Future Overture
02 The First Sound
03 I’ll Miku-Miku You♪ (For Reals) ~ Electric Angel in Love
04 The Disappearance of Miku Hatsune
05 Romeo and Cinderella
06 Two-Faced Lovers
07 Close and Open, Demons and the Dead
08 Odds & Ends ~ Look This Way, Baby ~ Name of the Sin
09 Starduster

Disc 2
01 Meltdown ~ Kokoro ~ The Princess of Lucifer ~ His Significance of Existence ~ The Lost One’s Weeping
02 Freely Tomorrow ~ Viva Happy
03 Clockwork Clown ~ Do Re Mi Fa Rondo
04 Tale of the Deep-sea Lily ~ Resonate ~ Ghost Rule
05 Senbonzakura
06 PoPiPo
07 Tell Your World
08 Melt



If You Like Then Share Us on Facebook, Google Plus, Twitter ! Recomended for High Speed Download Buy a Premium Through Our Links !

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>