[Album] 中島心 – Soul Woman (2016.05.18/MP3/RAR)


1. El Viento y la mar
2. The Sorceress
3. A Moment of bliss
4. Soul Woman
5. Tomer Carino
6. Kokoro’s Bluse
7. For Whom Do You Smile ?
8. You Must Believe In Spring
9. On Green Dolphin Street



Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>