[Album] ザ・クロマニヨンズ – BIMBOROLL (2016.11.02/MP3/RAR)



またアルバム発売後には、全国ツアー「ザ・クロマニヨンズ TOUR BIMBOROLL 2016-2017」の開催も決定。11月17日の長野・NAGANO CLUB JUNK BOXを皮切りに、およそ半年をかけて計56公演が行われる。

It was decided that The Cro-magnons’s released new album “BIMBOROLL” on November 2.

To this product becoming the original album of the tenth piece in total, it is collecting with 12 pieces including a new single “racketeer lock” waiting by release on September 14. Like a past album, the analog board becomes the release at the same time, too.

In addition, after the album release, the holding of national tour “The Cro-magnons’s TOUR BIMBOROLL 2016-2017” is decided, too. The Cro-magnons quite take a half year, and, with Nagano, NAGANO CLUB JUNK BOX of November 17 as a start, 56 performances in total are carried out.

1. ペテン師ロック
2. マキシマム
3. ピート
4. おれ今日バイク
5. デトマソパンテーラを見た
6. ナイアガラ
7. もれている
8. 誰がために
9. モーリー・モーリー
10. 焼芋
11. 光線銃
12. 12



If You Like Then Share Us on Facebook, Google Plus, Twitter ! Recomended for High Speed Download Buy a Premium Through Our Links !

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>