[Album] グランブルーファンタジー GRANBLUE FANTASY ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACKS Lyria サントラCD 第4弾 (2016.11.18/MP3/RAR)

01 The Erste Empire
02 Defend Order -March to Contact-
03 Defend Order -Offensive Defense-
04 Robomi
05 The 22 Apostles
06 New World Order
07 Good Day
08 Rose Queen
09 Runaway
10 The Rusty Bloodline That Burns the Blue Sky
11 The Stars High in the Sky
12 Battle Against Humans
13 Lyria
14 Rose Queen -instrumental-



If You Like Then Share Us on Facebook, Google Plus, Twitter ! Recomended for High Speed Download Buy a Premium Through Our Links !

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>