[Album] クロムクロ OST 2 (2016.12.21/MP3/RAR)

01 Samurai Running Through The Azure
02 Training Hell
03 Festival Music
04 Decadence at The Turn of The Century
05 Mild Autumn Weather
06 Demon’s Lair
07 Snow Flower
08 To The Bride
09 In This World, Like A Festival
10 Loyalty
11 The Truth Revealed
12 Unmanned Eye
13 Absolute Aggression
14 Cold Universe
15 Reunion and Change
17 Bloody Battle
18 Sunset
19 Crazy Gear
20 False Memories2
21 In The Hands of The Future
22 Kuromukuro, go! ~Departure~
23 Deliver, This Thought



If You Like Then Share Us on Facebook, Google Plus, Twitter ! Recomended for High Speed Download Buy a Premium Through Our Links !

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>