[Album] アニメ「planetarian」 Original SoundTrack (2016.10.26/MP3/RAR)

Disc 1
01 The World of the Stars -Introduction-
02 Sealed City
03 Search
04 The World of the Stars -Constant Rain-
05 Song of Starflight -Planetarium Hall-
06 Important Partner
07 The World of the Stars -Piano Minor Chord D-
08 Dying World

Disc 2
01 The End of the World
02 Levi, Job, Ruth
03 Subterranean System
04 The World of the Stars -Piano Major Chord B-
05 Studying the Stars
06 Chance Meeting
07 An Old Man’s Dream
08 Journey’s End



If You Like Then Share Us on Facebook, Google Plus, Twitter ! Recomended for High Speed Download Buy a Premium Through Our Links !

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>