[Album] わたなべゆう – This cover 4 The Beatles (2016 03 16/MP3/RAR)

『This cover 4 The Beatles』のハイレゾ配信が開始しました!!! 高音質に興味がある方はぜひ♪

1. In My Life
2. Here Comes the Sun
3. Come Together
4. Michelle
5. Yesterday
6. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
7. Penny Lane
8. Strawberry Fields Forever
9. Because
10. Here, There and Everywhere
11. Hello Goodbye
12. All You Need Is Love
13. Across the Universe
14. Imagine



Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>