[Album] 「歌縁」(うたえにし)―中島みゆき RESPECT LIVE 2015― (2016.11.16/MP3/RAR)

2015年11月に行われた、中島みゆきの楽曲を女性アーティストがカバーするライブイベント「中島みゆき RESPECT LIVE 歌縁(うたえにし)」の模様を収録したライブアルバムが11月16日にリリースされる。


なお、11月16日には中島のベストアルバム「中島みゆき・21世紀ベストセレクション『前途』」と、コンサート「一会」のDVD / Blu-ray、ライブアルバムも同時リリースされる。

The live album which recorded the design of the live event “song of Miyuki Nakajima RESPECT LIVE relationship” (do it to be able to sing) that a woman artist covers a musical piece of Miyuki Nakajima performed in November, 2015 is released on November 16.

This live is held in Osaka, festival hall and Tokyo, Nakano Sun Plaza hall. Yuko Ando, Shinobu Otake, Tomomi Kahara, Kumiko, Naoko Ken, Fuyumi Sakamoto, Mika Nakashima, Ataru Nakamura, Ayaka Hirahara, Hikari Mitsushima, 11 people of the Yano firewood participated and showed the musical pieces that famous tune and oneself of Miyuki Nakajima caught the offer. One piece of musical piece that each sang is included in this live album.

In addition, the “best selection “future” and DVD / Blu-ray of the concert “one gathering”, the live album are released the best album of Nakajima at the same time in Miyuki Nakajima .21 centuries on November 16, too.

1. ファイト! / 満島ひかり
2. 「元気ですか」~ 怜子 / 中村 中
3. ホームにて / 矢野まき
4. 世情 / 安藤裕子
5. あのさよならにさよならを / 華原朋美
6. 命の別名 / 中島美嘉
7. 糸 / 平原綾香
8. 世情 / クミコ
9. 雪 / 坂本冬美
10. あばよ / 研ナオコ
11. 歌姫 / 大竹しのぶ



If You Like Then Share Us on Facebook, Google Plus, Twitter ! Recomended for High Speed Download Buy a Premium Through Our Links !

Leave a Comment

NOTE - You can use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>